You can delete addresses by clicking on the recycle bin icon in the address list. If there are mandates for the address, you must first archive them before you can delete the address.
The delete function does not mean that the data records are completely removed from timeSensor® LEGAL. They continue to exist in the background of the software, in the crypt, and can be reactivated at any time.
Restoring deleted addresses
Go to the Settings section
In the Admin menu, select the Special function
Click on tomb
Select the desired record in the crypt and click Restore .
This reactivates the record and reappears in the address list.