Transfer services
Select the services and choose the Transfer to command in the action menu at the bottom right of the window. Now select the mandate from the menu to which the services are to be transferred.
Deleting services
Services with a white background can be removed without further formality. Services with a light blue background are taken from the employees' timesheets. You can delete them in the folder, but this only makes the services unattributable. Services should also be deleted from the employees' timesheets.
Invoices
If invoices have already been created, you can only delete the mandate once the corresponding invoices have also been deleted.
Documents
Archived projects and documents are not affected by the deletion of the mandate. They only lose the assignment to the deleted mandate, but remain visible in the folder under Drafts or Archive.